Back to category
Quick
Delete a campaign
Steps to follow
- 1Open the page of the campaign to delete on the "Information" tab.
- 2At the bottom of the form, click the "Delete" button.
- 3Read the warning in the "Delete Campaign" dialog, which reminds you the action is irreversible.
- 4Confirm by clicking "Delete": the campaign and its associated data are permanently removed.